Shakeology Fudge

Trying to stay on track during the holidays can be such a struggle. My sweet tooth goes crazy and wants cookies, chocolate, cocoa and FUDGE!
Fudge is a huge weakness for me.
I’m trying my best to not stray from my healthy eating course so I decided to make some healthy fudge to get me through these horrendous cravings.
Behold Shakeology “fudge”. IMG_6450.JPG
I’m not sure if you can really call it fudge but it’s super easy and does the trick for me. I actually came across this concoction by messing up a recipe for shakeology brownies that a friend sent me. Sometimes mistakes are blessings!
Ingredients:
1T peanut butter
1T coconut oil
1 scoop or packet of chocolate shakeology
1/4t stevia

Instructions:
Melt peanut butter and coconut oil in microwave.
Add shakeology and stevia.
Mix well and flatten into storage container.
Cut into squares.
Refrigerate (sets up in 5 minutes)

IMG_6451.JPG
I’ve also made this with vanilla shakeology and added 1/4t pumpkin pie spice. Delish!
Want more recipes? Need help staying on track? Email me!  jmkpeterson@gmail.com
Want to join my New Years health and fitness group? Shoot me an email jmkpeterson@gmail.com and sign up for me to be your free coach here. https://www.teambeachbody.com/signup/-/signup/free?referringRepId=319016

Happy Healthy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

